Free Entertainment



MAY


Friday 25th May
The Frocks

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 26th May
Bad 80’s

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm



JUNE


Friday 1st June
Toxic Dolls

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 2nd June
Krazy Katz

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 8th June
After Party Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 9th June
M7

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 10th June
Venus 2

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 15th June
One Hit Wonders

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 16th June
Endless Summer Beach Party 

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 22nd June
Big Night Out

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 23rd June
Lisa Crouch & Dig This

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 29th June
The Frocks

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 30th June
Confetti Disco Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm



JULY


Friday 6th July
Big Radio Dynamite

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 7th July
Retrospective

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 13th July
Urban Stone

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 14th July
M7

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 20th July
Cool River Feeling Groovy

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 21st July
Old School Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 27th July
Partners in Rhyme

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 28th July
Oz Icons

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm