Free Entertainment



February


Friday 23rd February
The Frocks

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 24th February 
Old School Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 25th February 
Venus 2

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm



MARCH


Friday 2nd March
Big Radio Dynamite

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 3rd March
Too Many Guitars

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 9th March 
Jalapeno Deluxe

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 10th March 
Retrospective

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 16th  March
Urban Stone

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 17th March
M7

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 23rd March
After Party Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 24th March 
Toxic Dolls

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm


Friday 30th March
Partners in Rhyme

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 31st March
Big Night Out

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm



APRIL


Friday 6th April
Krazy Kats

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 7th April
The Frocks

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 13th April
Cool River Feeling Groovy

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 14th April
Rock City Saints

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 20th April
Oz Icons

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 21st April
Lisa Crouch & Dig This

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Friday 27th April
Big Radio Dynamite

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 28th April
Endless Summer Beach Party

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm