Contact Us

St Marys Rugby League Club 
Cnr Forrester & Boronia Rds, 
St Marys NSW 2760

P.O. Box 8097 
Werrington County  NSW  2747 

P: 02 9677 7777 
F: 02 9833 1725


Please contact the following personnel for enquiries:

Member/Customer Feedback – Donna Lee: dlee@saintsrl.com.au

Membership – Natalie Sigsworth: nsigsworth@saintsrl.com.au

Marketing – Cathy Rowley: crowley@saintsrl.com.au

Functions – Deanna Calgaro: dcalgaro@saintsrl.com.au

Rugby League Manager – Adam Przybyla: aprzybyla@saintsrl.com.au

Rugby League Administrator – Dean Jones: djones@saintsrl.com.au