Free Entertainment




OCTOBER


Friday 20th October
Smooth Jive

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 21st October
Retrospective

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 22nd October
Muddy Feet

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 27th October
Lisa Crouch & Dig This

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 28th October
Triple Shot FM

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 29th October
Venus 2

Ironbark Terrace
12:00pm



november


Friday 3rd November
Urban Stone

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 4th November
Old School Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 5th November
The Revival

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 10th November
Blackstar

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 11th November
Endless Summer Beach Party

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 12th November
The Revival

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 17th November
Partners in Rhyme

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 18th November
M7

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 19th November
Venus 2

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 24th November
Confetti Disco

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 25th November
After Party Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 26th November
Venus 2

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm



December


Friday 1st December
Burgess & Burgess

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 2nd December
Too Many Guitars

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 3rd December
Muddy Feet

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 8th December
Australian Played

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 9th December
Big Radio Dynamite

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 10th December
The Revival

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 15th December
The Frocks

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 16th December
M7 Christmas Show

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 17th December
Muddy Feet

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm

Friday 22nd December
Retrospective

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 23rd December
Krazy Kats

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Sunday 24th December
The Revival

Ironbark Terrace
1:00pm




Friday 29th December
Old School Band

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm

Saturday 30th December
Lisa Crouch & Dig This

Sapphire Lounge
9:00pm